Collegiate DECA Honors Advisors for Years of Service

Advisor Years Of Service Cdeca

The DECA Inc. Years of Service Award is presented to individuals who have shown outstanding and continued service to the organization and its mission.

Thank you to these long-time advisors for their years of service to Collegiate DECA:

5 Years

  • Wendy Plant | Florida State University, FL
  • Monica Paneque | Nova Southeastern University, FL
  • Sarah Mathews | Cowley County Community College, KS
  • Shelly McVay | William Jewell College, MO
  • Kalee McBride | Meridian Community College, MS
  • Wanda Hurley | East Central Community College, MS
  • Barry Karrh | East Central Community College, MS
  • Yingge Qu | Mississippi State University Meridian, MS
  • Tawnya Bernsdorf | Minot State University, ND
  • Shelley Kohan | Fashion Institute of Technology (FIDM), NY
  • Robert Blair | Middle Tennessee State University, TN
  • Kyle Winslow | Shoreline Community College, WA

10 Years

  • Adegoke Oke | Arizona State University, AZ
  • Erick Perez | Broward College, South Campus, FL
  • Paul Bacdayan | University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth, MA
  • Cindy Brown | Lake Region State College, ND
  • Dustin Olson | Mayville State University, ND
  • Connie Lipsker | Gonzaga University, WA

15 Years

  • Jeff Gilbert | Johnson & Wales University-Denver, CO
  • Kristin Daby | Alexandria Technical & Community College, MN
  • Deanna Martin | Southwest Mississippi Community College, MS
  • Cathi LaFontaine | Chippewa Valley Technical College, WI

20 Years

  • Jared McGinley | Butler County Community College, KS

30 Years

  • Gregory Anderson | North Dakota State College of Science-Fargo, ND

35 Years

  • Philip Lee | Dixie State University, UT

Collegiate DECA is fortunate to have this group of individuals as leaders inĀ theĀ organization and is grateful for their service.

Categories: College, DECA News, Members – Teachers & Advisors, Profiles