Meet DECA’s 2020-2021 Executive Officer Candidates

Deca 2020 Executive Officer Candidates Ddo

The following candidates are running for executive office, hoping to serve as the leaders of DECA’s High School Division for the 2020-2021 school year.

This year, all election activities will be conducted online. Learn more about the candidates by visiting DECA’s Executive Officer Election Portal to view candidate biographies, speeches and publications, and to watch the pre-recorded virtual question-and-answer session for each office.

Join the DECA Election Facebook Group to ask questions to the candidates.

The 2020-2021 Executive Officer Team will be announced on @decainc’s Instagram TV and DECA Direct on Monday, May 4 at 1:00 p.m. ET or runoff elections will begin. If a runoff election is needed, the team will be announced by Friday, May 8. Click here to see the full election timeline.

High School Division President

  • Peyton Davis
  • Catherine Horton
  • Adam Jabs
  • Lauro Molina
  • Alden Smith
  • Monica Yu

Central Region Vice President

  • Nate Jacobs
  • Tyler Littlejohn
  • Genna Sheriff

North Atlantic Region Vice President

  • Nicholas Burke
  • Anton Kozyrev
  • Ryan Rivera

Southern Region Vice President

  • Ramkishore Annachi
  • AnnMarie Brumley
  • Kyla Ellis

Western Region Vice President

  • Mattie Bradford
  • Logan Cone

Learn more about the candidates.

Categories: DECA News, Executive Officers, High School, ICDC, Members, Members – Students, Presidents Council, Profiles