2019 J. Willard & Alice S. Marriott Foundation Scholarship Winners

DECA is pleased to announce the 2019 J. Willard & Alice S. Marriott Foundation Scholarship winners.

These DECA members will receive a travel scholarship to the International Career Development Conference (ICDC) in Orlando, Florida.

These students will be competing in one of DECA’s hospitality events during the conference.

Congratulations to the following recipients:

  • Debora Abreu, Highland High School (NM)
  • Faiq Ahmad, White Oaks Secondary School (Ontario)
  • Haley Baumeister, Downingtown STEM Academy (PA)
  • Isaac Behrens, Millard South High School (NE)
  • Carla Carter, Selma High School (AL)
  • Alexandra Colinet, Marblehead High School (MA)
  • Jhazmyn Davis, Gulfport High School (MS)
  • Ann Diaz-Exposito, Harrisonburg High School (VA)
  • Shelby Domagala, Tartan High School (MN)
  • Haley Dykstra, East Ridge High School (FL)
  • Madison Eckstein, Highland High School (NM)
  • Madeline Elbracht, Lincoln Southeast High School (NE)
  • Shawn Goodman, Southgate Anderson High School (MI)
  • Dadrien Harper, Gulfport High School (MS)
  • Kameron Haywood, Olive Branch High School (MS)
  • Charis Hutchinson, Alma High School (AR)
  • Dylan Luxenberg, Plainview Old Bethpage High School (NY)
  • Jordan Mazza, Highland Park High School (IL)
  • Hannah Middleswarth, South Aiken High School (SC)
  • Britney Nguyen, Rogers High School (MN)
  • Gabriel Portes-Gil, Union City High School (NJ)
  • Saul Rodelas Montiel, Highland High School (NM)
  • Kimberly Rodier, Hillsboro-Deering High School (NH)
  • Brady Sheets, Central High School (NE)
  • Jennifer Sosa, East Career and Technical Academy (NV)
  • Jessica Sunclades, Bellevue East High School (NE)
  • Hannah Ventura, Clarke County High School (VA)
  • Jenna Visingardi, Trigg County High School (KY)
  • Joshua Visingardi, Trigg County High School (KY)
  • D’Andre Washington, Selma High School (AL)
  • Victoria Zhu, State College Area High School (PA)
Categories: deca.org, ICDC