Meet the 2019 #DECAICDC Social Media Team

DECA Inc. is excited to announce the 2019 #DECAICDC Social Media Team. Team members will be responsible for sharing, tweeting, and posting the top stories and events during DECA’s International Career Development Conference in Orlando this month.

This year’s application was tough, asking DECA members to show off their creativity and passion in new ways. These applicants stood out among the competition by submitting impressive digital content, thoughtful articles and strategic social media plans.

Stay tuned to DECA Direct Online to learn more about the #DECAICDC Social Media Team members and how to follow them. They will help keep you up to date with all announcements and share their unique ICDC experiences with you.

Congratulations to this year’s team.

Jordan Hale | Hartselle High School, Alabama

Cameron Deal | Sunrise Mountain High School DECA, Arizona

Jacob Foster | Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School, Florida

Anika Xia | Lambert High School, Georgia

Owen Pendley | Mill Creek High School, Georgia

Jaidan Beal | Houston County High School, Georgia

Yosra  Abdulwahid  | Oak Forest High School, Illinois

Paige Polifka | Hays High School, Kansas

Allison  Hillebrand | Hays High School, Kansas

Alyssa Ma | Montgomery Blair DECA, Maryland

Helena Li | River Hill High School, Maryland

Jessica Bu | River Hill High School, Maryland

Meaghan DeCouta | Taunton High School, Massachusetts

MacKenzie Bucki | Airport High School, Michigan

Bridget Summerlee | Grimsley High School, North Carolina

Olivia Martin | Hopewell High School, North Carolina

Emma Roush | Great Oaks Harrison, Ohio

Ronnie Nuqui | Norman North High School, Oklahoma

Az’Zahaier Miles | Abraham Lincoln High School, Pennsylvania

Edwin Sanabria | Ramon Power Y Giralt, Puerto Rico

Brandon Le | Round Rock High School, Texas

Lily Sethre-Brink | Dripping Springs High School, Texas

Sathvik Allala | Westwood High School, Texas

Chris Fan | Westwood High School, Texas

ShaPrille Preston | Bassett High School, Virginia

Trey Coleman | Patrick Henry High School, Virginia

Muskaan Agarwal | Issaquah High School, Washington

Eunseo Kwak | Issaquah High School, Washington

Emma Hofman | Arrowhead High School, Wisconsin

Jazlyn Schumaker | La Crosse Central, Wisconsin

Categories: ICDC